Skip to Main Content


Contact Details

River House
48-60 High Street
View map

Tel0333 006 0600
Fax0333 006 0611
DX NumberDX 444 NR Belfast


  • Adair, Jayne PPA
  • Allen, Judith Susan Clare PPP
  • Armstrong, Leeanne Patricia PPA
  • Byrne, Jason Patrick PPP
  • Byrne, Mary Jane PPA
  • Crighton, Christopher Alexander PPA
  • Devlin, Eoin Francis PPA
  • Edwards, Grant PPA
  • Fitzgerald, Siobhan PPA
  • Foy, Brendan James Francis PPA
  • Gilliland, Amanda Claire PPA
  • Haren, Jennifer PPA
  • Houliston, Richard PPP
  • Jennings, Andrew Martyn PPP
  • Kelly, Michael Martin PPA
  • Kennedy, Orla Sarah Montague PPA
  • Kimber, Katharine PPP
  • Laverty, Rebecca Alanah PPA
  • Logue, Brendan Philip PPA
  • Maguire, Fergal James PPP
  • Mathews, Jennifer Yvonne PPA
  • McBride, Stuart Ashley Royden PPP
  • McCorry, Ciaran Joseph PPA
  • McDermott, Niamh Mary PPA
  • McGirr, Patrick Timothy Augustine PPA
  • McGuigan, Megan Louise PPA
  • Morgan, Caitriona Mary PPA
  • Mulholland, Sarah PPA
  • Murphy, Kevin Thomas PPP
  • O'Hanlon, Patrick John PPA
  • Pester, David Peter Lawton PPP
  • Ryan, Andrew John PPP
  • Vangrove, Anna Elaine PPP
  • Wood, John Bennett PPA

The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close