Skip to Main Content


Contact Details

Montgomery House
29-33 Montgomery Street
View map

Tel0333 00 61796


  • Allen, Judith Susan Clare PPP
  • Armstrong, Leeanne Patricia PPA
  • Byrne, Mary Jane PPA
  • Coogan, Alice PPA
  • Crighton, Christopher Alexander PPA
  • Devlin, Eoin Francis PPA
  • Edwards, Grant PPA
  • Ewing, Sarah PPA
  • Fitzgerald, Siobhan PPA
  • Franklin, Neil Thomas PPA
  • Hall, Richard PPA
  • Haren, Jennifer PPA
  • Heathcote, Heff PPA
  • Houliston, Richard PPP
  • Jennings, Andrew Martyn PPP
  • Kelly, Michael Martin PPA
  • Kimber, Katharine PPP
  • Logue, Brendan Philip PPA
  • Mathews, Jennifer Yvonne PPA
  • McBride, Stuart Ashley Royden PPA
  • McCaughey, Roisin PPA
  • McCorry, Ciaran Joseph PPA
  • McGrath, Peter PPA
  • McGuigan, MairĂ©ad PPA
  • Mulholland, Sarah PPA
  • Murphy, Kevin Thomas PPP
  • Pester, David Peter Lawton PPP
  • Ryan, Andrew John PPP
  • Tipping, Jayne PPA
  • Vangrove, Anna Elaine PPP
  • Waller, Richard George Leslie PPP
  • Wilson, Michael Brian PPA
  • Young, Michael Charles PPA

The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close