Skip to Main Content

Shoosmiths (Northern Ireland) LLP

Contact Details

4th Floor
Lesley Suites
2/12 Montgomery Street
View map

Tel02890 243658


  • Byrne, Jason Patrick PPP
  • Crotty, Gillian Elizabeth PPP
  • Dawson, Stephen Mark PPP
  • Duff, Peter Howarth EXJ
  • Ewing, Sarah Janette PPP
  • Grimley, Emma PPA
  • Palmer, John David PPP
  • Walker, Rebecca Louise PPA

The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close