Skip to Main Content
01 March 2018

President Congratulates Award Winners at Admission Ceremony 2018

The President, Eileen Ewing presented awards at the Admissions Ceremony 2018 to newly admitted solicitors in recognition of their excellence in their studies.

The awards were being presented to:


Carmel Teresa Doherty for Thomasena McKinney Prize


Robyn Butler for excellence in the Professional Conduct Course and Jonathan David Scullion for excellence in the Professional Conduct Course

Clare Holmes, for excellence in the Solicitors Accounts Course 2018




The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close