Skip to Main Content
28 November 2013

New Presidential Team Announced for 2013/2014

From left to right - Alan Hunter, Chief Executive, Michael Robinson, Senior Vice President, Richard Palmer, President and Arleen Elliott, Junior Vice President.


The Law Society of Northern Ireland has announced its new Presidential and Chief Executive team.

They are:

  • Mr Richard Palmer, President
  • Mr Michael Robinson, Senior Vice President
  • Ms Arleen Elliott, Junior Vice President
  • Mr Alan Hunter, Chief Executive


New Presidential and chief executive team photo.











The new Presidential and Chief Executive team took office following the Society's Annual General Meeting which took place on Wednesday 27th November 2013.