Skip to Main Content
30 November 2017

New Law Society Presidential and Chief Executive Team 2017/2018

The Law Society welcomes the new Presidential & Chief Executive Team 2018.

From left to right:

Alan Hunter, Chief Executive,

Eileen Ewing, President,

Ian Huddleston, Senior Vice President,

Suzanne Rice, Junior Vice President.


The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close