Skip to Main Content

Immigration Practitioners’ List – Law Society of Northern Ireland (Sept 2021)

The following solicitors have confirmed to the Law Society that they provide advice in relation to Immigration and Asylum Law. They have all consented to the inclusion of their details on this list.

Please note that the list is not an exhaustive list of firms who provide Immigration Advice. There are other firms not on this list who also provide Immigration Advice and Assistance. Further details may be found on the Law Society’s Directory of Solicitors on our website www.lawsoc-ni.org

The list is not an endorsement nor confirmation of the adequacy of professional service provided by the firms. The list is a reference to assist persons seeking to source a solicitor firm providing Immigration Advice and Assistance. The list may be added to periodically. Updated versions will be circulated as and when required.

 


  • Naheed Anwar

naheed@na-law.co.uk

NA & Co. 347 Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT4 1AJ

Tel: 028 95 085 041

 


  • Sam Creighton        

sam@creightonsolicitors.co.uk     

Creighton & Co., 122 Bloomfield Avenue, Belfast, BT5 5AE

Tel: 028 90 732 461

 


  • Bernadette Hassan

Bernadette@rpcrawfordsolicitors.com  

R P Crawford, 17 Stranmillis Road, Belfast, BT9 5AF

Tel: 028 90 381 024

 


·         Sarah Henry

sarah.henry@granitelegalservices.co.uk

Granite Legal Services, Granite Exchange, 5-6 Kildare St, Newry, BT34 1DQ

Tel: 028 30 262200

 


  • Sinead Marmion                                                             

     sinead@phoenix-law.org    

     Phoenix Law, 92 High Street | Belfast | BT1 2BG  

          Tel: 028 90 328 383 

 


  • Maria McCloskey

mariamccloskey@childrenslawcentre.org

Children’s Law Centre, 2nd Floor, 127-131 Ormeau Road, Belfast, BT7 1SH

Tel: 028 90 245 704

* CLC currently provides immigration advice and representation to separated or unaccompanied minors and children in care.

 


·         Ronan McGuigan

law@ffsolicitors.com       

Fisher & Fisher, 9 John Mitchel Place, Newry, Co. Down, BT34 2BS

Tel:  028 30 267 939

 


  • Brian Moss

brian@worthingtonslaw.co.uk

Worthingtons Solicitors, 24-38 Gordon Street, Belfast BT1 2LG

Tel: 028 9027 9094

 


  • Sarah Norrby

sarah.norrby@eandlkennedy.co.uk   

E&L Kennedy Solicitors, Imperial Buildings, 72 High St, Belfast, BT1 2BE

Tel: 028 90 232 352

 


  • James Strawbridge                                               

      james@jstrawbridge-solicitors.com                  

James Strawbridge Sols, Unit 1 College Avenue, Castle Street, Belfast, BT1   6BB

Tel: 028 95 215 005

 


  • Gerard Ward

lynda@johnstonsolicitors.com

James T Johnston & Co Solicitors, Donegall Chambers, 138 Donegall Street, Belfast, BT1 2GY

Tel: 028 90 246 091

 



In this section

The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close