Skip to Main Content
13 March 2017

Newly Admitted solicitors recognised for their excellence

The President, Mr Ian Huddleston presented awards at the Admissions Ceremony 2017 to newly admitted solicitors in recognition of their excellence in their studies.

The awards were being presented to:

Lindsey Agnew for First Prize in the Solicitors' Accounts Course.

Laura Allen for Highest Mark in all skills based coursework and assessments at the GSPLE.

Rachel Elizabeth Lewis for First Prize in the Thomasena McKinney prize for the Solicitors' Apprentice Course.

Helen Monica Smyth for First Prize in the Professional Conduct Course at the IPLS.