Skip to Main Content
21 June 2021

Appointment to the County Court in Northern Ireland

Her Majesty the Queen has appointed Presiding District Judge Fiona Bagnall and Coroner Patrick McGurgan as County Court Judges in Northern Ireland.

The judges were sworn into office before Sir Declan Morgan, the Lord Chief Justice of Northern Ireland, on 21 June 2021.


The Law Society of Northern Ireland website use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy

Accept and close